Contacts

Marko Männi

Chairman of the board

Mobile: +372 506 7778
E-Mail: mmanni@aimproduction.ee

Andrus Tamm

Managing Director

Mobile: +372 51 71 680
E-Mail: atamm@aimproduction.ee

Kairi Loit

Supply Chain Manager

Mobile: +372 51 08 223
E-Mail: kloit@aimproduction.ee

Dmitri Zelobetski

Purchasing specialist

Mobile: +372 55512884
E-Mail: dzelobetski@aimproduction.ee

Margus Leinbock

Quality Manager

Mobile: +372 55 633 215
E-Mail: mleinbock@aimproduction.ee

Mihkel Mäesalu

Sales Manager

Phone: +372 534 99 668
E-Mail: mmaesalu@aimproduction.ee

Kersti Ojamets

Financial Manager

Mobile: +372 55566429
E-Mail: kersti.ojamets@aimproduction.ee

Aleksei Širokov

Project Manager

Mobile: +372 504 1774
E-Mail: asirokov@aimproduction.ee

Veiko Mettis

Warehouse Manager

Mobile: +372 55517026
E-Mail: vmettis@aimproduction.ee

Artyom Ustivin

Project Manager

Mobile: +372 555 799 96
E-Mail: ausitvin@aimproduction.ee

View on Google Maps
Distance:

  • From the airport 12.7 km
  • From the harbor: 16.6 km

AIM Production OÜ
Kesk tee 17 Aaviku küla
(Jüri Tehnopark)
75305, Harjumaa

Tel: +372 6971 073
General E-mail: info@aimproduction.ee (for invoices please use the adress below)

Invoices only: invoice@aimproduction.ee